التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jack Yang Mr. Jack Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-311-68008382 الالكتروني:jack.y@huataogroup.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > شاشة Tufflex
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jack Yang

Mr. Jack Yang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

شاشة Tufflex

فئة المنتج من شاشة Tufflex, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شاشة Tufflex , شاشة البولي يوريثين الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أسلاك الفولاذ حبل الأساسية البولي يوريثين شبكة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين شاشة Tufflex الموردين

Tufflex عبارة عن حبل من أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من مادة البولي يوريثين المطلي بنفس المنطقة المفتوحة مثل الأسلاك المنسوجة ومزايا ضخمة على الشاشات التقليدية.
تتكون شاشة Tufflex من نوعين من الحبال الملحومة معًا. الحبل الذي يمتد من الخطاف إلى الخطاف هو حبل سلكي مع غطاء سميك من البولي يوريثين. يتيح هذا الحبل ، مع السلك ، توتر شاشة الحافة المعلقة مثل الشاشات الأخرى المعلقة في الحافة ، دون أي تعديلات على الماكينة المطلوبة. تنطبق نفس إجراءات الصيانة لفحص توتر الشاشة على شاشات Tufflex. يتكون الحبل الآخر من سلك اصطناعي ناعم ، أيضًا مع غطاء سميك من البولي يوريثين ، ويمتد بالتوازي مع الحافة المعقوفة. بالنسبة للتركيبات الجانبية المتوترة ، يعمل هذا الحبل كقضبان متسابق لتنزلق الحجارة الكبيرة على سطح السفينة ، وتوجيه الأحجار الأصغر حجمًا إلى الفتحات. يعمل هذا التقسيم الطبقي المتزايد على تحسين كفاءة الفحص. مع الشاشات نهاية الشد ، يمكن استخدام هذا الحبل في الأعلى ، يعمل في اتجاه التدفق المتقاطع ، أو وضعه تحت الحبل مع السلك.

Tufflex عبارة عن وسائط شاشة مطلية بالبولي يوريثان والتي يمكن استبدالها بشاشات الأسلاك المنسوجة التقليدية مع الحد الأدنى من التعديل على سطح الشاشة. متوفر في عدة مجموعات من كل من حبل وسلك السلك وحجم الفتحة ، يوفر Tufflex خيارات تخصيص إضافية عبر أقمشة شاشة ملحومة جزئيًا أو كاملًا. يمنع سطح أملس من مادة البولي يوريثين الالتصاق والعمى ، مما يعزز بشكل أكبر من المرونة التي توفرها بنية قماش Tufflex.

لم تُحسِّن أقمشة Tufflex من الجودة فحسب ، بل أدت أيضًا إلى تقليل التعمية ، وتحسين الكفاءة ، وارتداء كبير. هذا يوفر للموقع فترات أطول بين التغيير وأقل وقت توقف أثناء فترات الفحص المزدحمة.

المجموعة المتوفرة من شاشات Tufflex واسعة النطاق ، بأحجام فتحة تتراوح من 1.5 مم إلى 45 مم وأشكال ذات فتحة مربعة ومستطيلة ، على غرار الأسلاك المنسوجة. يتراوح قطر حبل السلك من 1.5 مم إلى 12 مم ، مع فتحات مستطيلة مصنوعة حسب الطلب بعرض يصل إلى 0.7 مم. يختلف البناء مع الأسلاك الملحومة بالكامل أو جزئيًا. يمكن أيضًا لحام الألواح المصنوعة من بولي لحماية الحماية من الصدم أو حماية التآكل المحسنة على طول الخطافات.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maple Zhao Mr. Maple Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-80690567 Email:maple@huataogroup.com
Home > Products > Tufflex Screen
Online Service
Maple Zhao

Mr. Maple Zhao

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tufflex Screen

Product categories of Tufflex Screen, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tufflex Screen , Polyurethane screen suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Wire Rope Core Polyurethane Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Tufflex Screen Suppliers

Tufflex is polyurethane coated Stainless steel wire rope screen with the same open area as woven wire and huge advantages over traditional screens.
The Tufflex Screen is made up of two types of ropes welded together. The rope running from hook to hook is a wire rope with a thick polyurethane covering. This rope, with the wire, allows the hooked edge screen to be tensioned like other hooked edge screens, with no modifications to machinery required. The same maintenance procedures of checking the screen tension applies to Tufflex screens. The other rope is made up of a fine synthetic cord, also with thick polyurethane covering, and runs parallel to the hooked edge. For side-tensioned set-ups, this rope acts like rider bars for larger stones to slide down the deck, channelling smaller ones closer to the apertures. This increased stratification improves screening efficiency. With the end-tensioned screens, this rope can be used on top, running in a cross-flow orientation, or positioned underneath the rope with the wire.

Tufflex is a polyurethane-coated screen media that can be substituted for traditional woven wire screens with minimal adjustment to the screen deck. Available in several combinations of both rope and wire diameter and aperture size, Tufflex offers additional customisation options via partially or fully welded screen cloths. The smooth surface of the polyurethane prevents sticking and blinding, which is further enhanced by the flexibility offered by Tufflex`s cloth construction.

The Tufflex cloths not only improved the quality but also minimised blinding, improved efficiency and have great wear. this provides the site with longer periods between changeover and less downtime during busy screening periods.

The available range of Tufflex screens is extensive, with aperture sizes ranging from 1.5mm to 45mm and square and rectangular aperture shapes, similar to woven wire. The wire rope diameter ranges from 1.5mm to 12mm, with custom-made rectangular slots as fine as 0.7mm wide. The construction varies with either fully or partially welded wires. Sheets of poly can also be welded on for [hot spot" impact protection or enhanced abrasion protection along the hooks.
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry